Three @nevies's Memes For The TVmeme Contest!

in #tvmeme7 years ago (edited)

image

Hey y'all, I've just created three memes for @kid4life's TVmeme contest, check, check, check pls!

Here is the picture to be memed:
image

Seeing this picture alone got me laughing, and I thought it was a really good material for a meme.
Here are my entries, all 3 of em:

1

image

2

image

3

image

Hope you liked em!
Until next time, thanks for dropping by(e)!

Shoutout @kid4life!

image

Read My Other Better Posts:

  1. Funny African Customs #1

  2. Oh How I Love Me Some Swim

  3. My Little Brothers

  4. My Adventure, On A Quest For Good Music

  5. The Type of Girls You Should And Should Not Date

  6. Africa's Biggest Street Party

  7. The Evils Of University Bacherlohood: Holiday Humour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66