The Type Of Girls You Should And Should Not Date

in #humour6 years ago (edited)

Recently I've been asking myself if I love my Steemit male friends and followers, I realised that the answer is "yes". Another question then resulted from this answer, which is: "@nevies, what have you done to show this professed love to your male friends/followers here on Steemit?" It was painful as it became clear that I'm doing almost nothing for them apart from some humourous poats here and there. So I've been thinking of a landmark thing I can do to spread my love to all allies and male comrades here on Steemit and I came up with a great idea that would change the world. Here is it, the love I'll send to y'all, it would be in form of a great lifetime advice. It is about the type of girls that you should and should not date. So without further ado lets get to it.

The Typa Girls You Should And Should Not Date

You should date this type of girls:

A girl that when she goes like this:
image

And you go like this:
image

She would simply retort like this:
image

Love these kind of girls, in fact marry them.

But never you be in the company of, not to talk of dating a girl that when she blabs like this:

image

And you flow gentlemanly like this:
image

She'll now go berserk and say something inhumane like this:
image

Don't, and I repeat, DON'T ever date these type of girls! Why? Cos all they mutter is blasphemy, they are bad for the health of your eyes, that's why they will ever have the inhumanity of asking you if you've been looking at that friend's ass. Is that friend's ass not a visible element? It is not invisible or stealth is it? But these type of girlfiends don't wish for your eyes to function properly, and worst of all, they don't want you to be a good observer of your environment! They want all the years you spent studying "man and his environment" in your general studies courses through out your schooling life to be a waste! All that money you and your parents spent, they want it to all be a waste! A man has to be in tune with everything in his evironment, the things he can hear, see, touch, taste. And those friends' asses are part of your environment.

Believing brothers (or a general good fellow of any gender) in the house who can relate to the truth of this message can I get a hola?

image

peace, yo!

image

More posts (similar) by the same author:

  1. Funny African Customs #1

  2. Oh How I Love Me Some Swim

  3. My Little Brothers

  4. My Adventure, On A Quest For Good Music

image

Sort:  

All women have beauty, found in both the inside and the outside.

Yeah @gardengirlcanada
But this post is just a joke and then again, the men should be allowed to observe their environment, lol 😁

Haha, seems I choose my wife wisely then!

Hahahahah.
Thumbsup, man. Thats great. Thanks for stopping by

I thought it would be a video. but it's a meme.. but was much funny. haha

Hahaha @mehedi118
I'm glad I could make you laugh with this.

Haha! That's funny... but also very true! Great stuff @nevies thanks for making me laugh this morning.

Hahaha @derekrichardson.
You're welcome. I'm so glad you liked it.

LOL.....creative ones that feature yourself

Hahah. Thank you, man @asianetwork

Oh, and I just realised that you were the one that wrote my favourite part of the Steemshort #1 story. I just illustrated the scene on the toilet!

https://steemit.com/steemshorts/@adsactly/adsactly-contest-steemshort-1-post-4-request-for-an-illustration-and-the-title-of-the-story

Oooh @katharsisdrill
Thanks so much for the compliment, it means so much to me. I wrote your favourite part! Ah great!

OOooh, I was almost afraid to read this one, but I laughed my big ass off :) Great post. Very true and yet funny at the same time!

Hahahah. Cool @byn
So you hodl a big ass which you can laugh off at intervals, that's cool 😊
Thanks for dropping by

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.47% vote... I was summoned by @nevies! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.79% upvote from @upme requested by: @nevies.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78