Have You Always Wanted To Add Your Previous Posts Automatically to Your New Post?? Worry No More..read on

in #tutorial6 years ago

Have you always wanted to add some of your previous posts automatically to your new post with ease?
Do you always find it hard to copy,mark down edit and paste your old posts to your new posts??

If you answered yes to any of the questions above,sorry no more folks.I have a solution for you in this post. I will be detailing a method to add any number of your previous posts(as long as they are valid for voting) to your new post.

The awesome tool i am going to tell you about was designed by our own Steemian @techstack
Screenshot_2018-05-07-16-20-45-1.png

How To Add Previous Posts To New Post.

1. Go To This Website

This is how it looks like below if you click on that link above.
Screenshot_2018-05-07-16-20-45-1.png

2. Enter your Steem username and number of posts you want to add to your Post.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-16-44-48-1.png

3. Click on Submit and this will appear below as preview.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-16-50-34-1.png
You can also include the posts you have resteemed !

4. Click On Submit.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-17-06-26-1.png

5. Click on Get Html

This is what will appear as below.
Screenshot_2018-05-07-17-16-52-1.png

6 . Click on Copy and this is the code you will paste in your post(it's in the clipboard or clip tray).

Screenshot_2018-05-07-17-12-58-1.png

6. Now paste the code in your new post as i will do in this post below.

This is the simple way you can add your old posts to the new article without any hustle....go do it now.You do not have to suffer with the long procedure of copy and paste!

I am again sharing the same link to my old posts below(it's the same one I shared above)

If you liked this post,upvote and resteem.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

This is actually super handy advice, thanks! Now I just need to start writing more posts so I can use it :P

Start dropping those new posts and just link them esaily.If you find this helpful....share to your friends!

Now this will make life easy for most of those in love with their recent posts. Sounds like magic; need to give it a try. Thanks for the insight and share.

Indeed ever since i found it,i have never suffered again hehehe.

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Thanks @jaraumoses for posting this post. I am very much thankful to you.

Stay tuned and follow me as I am going to roll out some more helpful features in coming days.

It will be very useful for me. Thank you so much.

Thanks for this post Moses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56