Show Me Your TIPS!

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

Okay, people, my eyes are up here!

posters_and_prints.jpg

No, seriously. If you've been here more than five minutes you've got tricks, shortcuts and tools you use to help you navigate and win on steemit.

So I want your best tip!

Just write up on your blog, add the #dolphinschool tag, upvote this post and share a link in the comments, here.

**I will drop by your blog, resteem the best tips and share them in a tips round up post next Sunday. **

I'll also be leaving comments and upvotes as bandwidth allows.

SO, LET'S SEE THOSE TIPS!!!!

Sort:  

@spozone here. Tho I missed out on last weeks classes due to work. I wanted to let you know I've been trolling your blog and appreciate your valuable info. As far as the best tip! I got one and I think I'll give you one too. Now there's a thought... Get a tip.. give two or more even.

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hmmmm looks like it went through tho.

Tipuvote and tip are 2 different things :)

Tip upvote has more impact than a straight tip. It's a great way for small voters to make a bigger impression.

Hey, nice to see you over here! Mark is doing a great thing with dolphin school and if you can sign up for the next one I’d highly recommend it. :)

Good post your friends My friends are very happy with your post and I thank you for everything you post Thank you for sharing things I can learn

here's a tip on checking to see if you've been mentioned.

Great tip! I love this site, because it breaks them into categories. The old version just gave it all in one list. It was impossible to tell what was what!

I think we have some partner opportunities here. Let us know if you would like to have further conversations about it!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

HEY THANKS! That's great and yes, I'm open to whatever. I'll gladly start mentioning you in my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43