You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me Your TIPS!

in #tutorial7 years ago

@spozone here. Tho I missed out on last weeks classes due to work. I wanted to let you know I've been trolling your blog and appreciate your valuable info. As far as the best tip! I got one and I think I'll give you one too. Now there's a thought... Get a tip.. give two or more even.

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hmmmm looks like it went through tho.

Tipuvote and tip are 2 different things :)

Tip upvote has more impact than a straight tip. It's a great way for small voters to make a bigger impression.

Hey, nice to see you over here! Mark is doing a great thing with dolphin school and if you can sign up for the next one I’d highly recommend it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44