Burstcoin TURBO Plotter 9000 & UNLIMITED Review and Test

in #tutorial-trail6 years ago (edited)

The official site where to download the program is :

https://blackpawn.com/tp/

The site looks like this :

web.png

To test the product and to support the creator I bought the program from the burst marketplace.

ev.png

As per video I now show the test. First with No SSD

20180323_163601.jpg

Then with a Laptop WD drive

20180326_093719.jpg

How to configure Burst Plotter

config.png

Before the program starts it asks you if you have existing plots..if yes chose the last plot to continue the process.

Press

  • Gpu
  • select SSD
  • Select the disk where to plot
  • press start

Start nonce- Chose to start nonce's automatic or chose the nonce that you want

Max file size - select the button to change the size of the Plots

20180327_201700.jpg

Notice that is a plus button ...that indicates that on my version I can add another GPU and Another SSD and do them in the same time.

You can also check the plots ( feature that is for all versions) just by drag and drop the plot into the program.

And that was it...a very simple program that greatly increases the WRITING of Plots and thus a valuable tool in burstcoin mining.

Previous posts on Burstcoin Mining :

https://steemit.com/tutorial-trail/@cynetyc/my-burstcoin-mining-rig-upgrade-part-1
https://steemit.com/tutorial-trail/@cynetyc/my-burstcoin-mining-rig-upgrade-part-2
https://steemit.com/tutorial-trail/@cynetyc/burst-mining-rig-upgrade-part-3
https://steemit.com/tutorial-trail/@cynetyc/my-response-video-to-linus-tech-tips-video-about-mining-burstcoin

Solid State Drives (SSDs) used:

  • Kinston2 240 ssd for windows

  • WD Black

Click on the image to see details

Have a fantastic day , Cynetyc Out!

Sort:  

Great tool for burstcoin mining ! So SSDs are the way to go it seems....

Yep SSD are the next step for burstcoin.

Great tutorial @cynetyc... and took over 1 month to do it wow!

Well...yeah...it was mostly the problem with shipment in my part of the country but the rest...video itself was easy to make. In that time even if i DID NOT have all the pieces I was still testing it with what I was having at the time.

Turbo plotter is really a good site for crypto holders.. I already visit it.. It has a statistical graph that really good one..Thanks @cynetyc for such well content...

its really great review dear @cynetyc

Very good guide @cynetyc I loved your guide, resteemed!

Thank you very much @alex1923 !

I think it's just me watching and commenting. video time is 24:27 :)
thanks for review @cynetyc it's so useful...

Thank you @steemege!
Ha ha ...I know...I talk alot in the video ...the tutorial itself for this program it is like 5 minutes , but I really wanted to show my audience what I discovered after testing different types of plotters , hard drives and of course mining.
I still have more to say like the burstcoin pool equation and many details but I had to stop. Youtube analytics tells me that after 3 min my audience clicks away...so who stays until the end is truly a HERO.

i watched with pleasure ;)
thanks again..

  • Less electricity consumption.
  • SSD discs offer much faster mining possibilities.
  • and You've got a very nice narration in the video.
    Thank you for sharing @cynetyc

It's greatest video review to posting @cynetyc. Perfect information given.

Thank you @kingsberry !

Turbo plotter is really a good site for crypto holders.. I already visit it.. It has a statistical graph that really good one..Thanks @cynetyc for such well content👌

I better video guidance @cynetyc. I give my big salute you now. You every time support to us via valuable post.

Thank you very much @dragonking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91