Sort:  

Tron seems to be a good coin so far. Let's see what will happen with this interesting coin.

.

I agree with many of the fundamental reasons why you believe that TRON/ TRX will be a huge project. On the technical side, TRX's corrective portion of its wave cycle appears to be complete (though we will have to see how the next several hours and days tell us for confirmation) and we are likely in store for another bull run in the near future. Ever since I read its description on the website in mid December I have been excited about the project and expect great things from the team in the months/years to come!

im not being a douche here but I'm not that clued up on Tron. I have read some stuff and cant seem to pinpoint what it actually does or what real world issues its solving? Can anyone help me out? For that reason I am hesitant to invest. Seems to me its a bit more a marketing gimmick with a cool name.

Haha well own research is always good :)

You got a 3.67% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @aftabkhan10!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

FuD seems to be dying down a bit...

You got a 3.54% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @aftabkhan10!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33