GW最終日動物とふれあってきました♪

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

今日は5/5 .6に行われていた、ANIMAL PARKというイベントに行ってきました♪
昨日も出かけたのですが、整理券配布の時間には間に合わなかったので、外から見ているだけでした笑

今日は13時半前に着いて、無事に動物と触れ合うことができました😊


私は13時半に整理券をもらってから、食事をしたかったので、14時40分の回に参加しました♪

ひつじ

ヤギ


ひよこ

うさぎ
14時半の回がえさやりの回だったので、眠そうです笑


ふくろう
ふくろうは、触ることができませんでした💦

手品はと
手品に出てくる白いはとです😆

アルパカ
毛がふわふわしていました。
可愛かったです😍


触っても、微動だにしませんでした笑
甲羅が硬かったです🤣

ゴールデンレトリバー
この犬に会いたかったので、行ってきたのですが、眠そうにしていて元気がなかったです😅

買い物してまたこのイベントの様子を見てみたら、今度はしっぽぶんぶんで元気そうでした💦
10分間のふれあいとのことでしたが、7分ぐらいで終了してました😢
ゆっくり触れ合う時間はあまりなかったですが、色々な動物に触れあえて楽しかったです❗️


旅行地の情報
● 日本、東京都新宿区西新宿3丁目20−2 東京オペラシティ



GW最終日動物とふれあってきました♪

この文章は,スチームベースの旅行情報サービス

trips.teem で作成された文です。

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadeshiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nadeshiko! You received a personal award!

Thank you for participating in the meetup in Tokyo.

The organizer @yoshiko entitled you this Tokyo Meetup badge as a proof of participation.

Let's continue to enjoy Steem!


東京のミートアップに参加していただき、ありがとうございます。参加の証として主催者の@yosikoよりあなたに東京ミートアップのバッジを贈呈します。今後もSteemを楽しみましょう!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55