Tribe Steem Up Design Contest Entry Post By @hungryhustle

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

5 days ago, I made a blog about 8 Pillars Of TribeSteemUp where I mentioned about how this @tribesteemup (founded by @kennyskitchen) works and who is behind it. It got a great response and acceptance from many notable Steemians and Tribe Members. Thank you guys so much for all the love and appreciation. I also prepared some Infographics for the community about the same 8 pillars. You can find them at the end of this post! I got very lucky and @elamental invited me to take part in his Tribe Steem Up Design Contest. I had to take part in it! :-)

LOGO DESIGN CONTEST.png

My Entry

So, after hustling for a couple of days and dealing with mental turmoil with business, I got the chance to prepare this logo. I am still a rookie in Graphic Design and continuosly learning many aspects of it. I love #technology and #innovation and I constantly try to educate myself in different aspects. Being creative is not an easy job to do. Haha! I came up with these:

FIRST LOGO


lmmzv5m3p0.png

FIRST LOGO PREVIEW


qylppy0nbr.png

SECOND LOGO


a2jmj0dlhf.png

SECOND LOGO PREVIEW


1zojjspro6.png

Let's shake things up a little bit and see the breaks

Line Break One


m4a0w4cvik.png

Line Break Two


qt95q677el.png

I actually jumped in pretty late to this contest and got stuck in the middle. Because there are a few limitations to what I do with designing. I had to take help of a good friend who is also my teacher. Sadly he is not on Steem yet!


These are the IGs I created For TSU:

I will replace the logos in below graphics with the logos created by the winner of this contest. I urge all of my followers to take part in it as a few hours are still left. Show them some skills ;-)

8 Pillars Of TribeSteemUp And More [Infographic]: Empowering 200+ Conscious Content Creators


THE END

Note: Just like open source apps, my designs are free and available to use/modify for any purpose, personal or commercial. If you like them, then do not forget to leave a comment below! I have some Voting Power left. :-)

Sort:  

Awesome logo great job! I am out of VP atm so i will have to up-vote you tomorrow evening.

Haha! Not a problem buddy. More Voting Power and Steem Power to you. :-) I am glad you liked it.
Excited for the results. :-D *Fingers Crossed *

That's pretty awesome, I like the colors on this one. Share future updates through eSteem with us! Nice work man.

Thank you so much for stopping by @kaliju. I am glad you liked it. Are you a curator for eSteem? I generally use the eSteem surfer to make my posts. It's amazing. :-)

Athough not a tribe member, I really like these logos! They are fresh and fun and not so serious! Super cool!

Thank you so much @karinxxl. :-) Hard work paid off with your comment.

I really like the color pallete and scheme of your design! Pretty cool 😁

Thank you so much buddy. :-)

Hello hungryhustle!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18