TSU Weekly Question: What does TribeSteemUp mean to you? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 145]

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

TribeSteemUp puts together a weekly question where everyone gets a chance to answer this question in their own way. This is an opportunity for all of us to learn from one another and see how others with similar goals think about the same topic. Today's question is "What does TribeSteemUp mean to you?" Join me in today's episode where I cover my thoughts and feelings about what TSU means to me!



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy ande tree of the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:



Sort:  

I Really enjoyed hearing what The Tribe means to you @alchemage, the community and interconnectedness is so powerful and what is needed to break away from the cultural of fear and segregation we live in. We both shared similar ideas on what the tribe means. Real nice answer and great to connect with you again on here x

Thank you very much for your kind words. Community is so important, and yes - it is the key for breaking away from the cultural segregation we have developed as a society. Being open to learning and listening.

I'll head over and check your post out now:)

Definitely nice to reconnect. <3

@alchemage , did you rehearse that at all if you don't mind me asking? It seemed like it was just off the cuff and as natural as can be which would make it even more amazing.

Your description of the TSU content felt like a stairway lifting me up with each step (example). Very well said.

@truthabides, I have never rehearsed any of my (now) 146 videos, all of them are off the top of my head. I may from time to time write down a couple notes, mostly one or two words, so that I can remember the word or stat - but I do not rehearse or really even draft my videos. :)

I appreciate your kind words!

wow, if I could do that, I'd post everyday. I can make a big production with dubious results. Something to be solved. Maybe one day I'll even try just talking.
you know that vid was remarkably organized for off the cuff, cool as hell.
Have a great day!

Haha, well thank you very much. I began this series as a way to develop my speaking skills and face my fears around communicating to broad audiences. I am a very talented writer, speaking - not so much until recently, though I am no where near where I would like to be. If you look at the first few episodes, I had no direction or focus - it was simply a way for me to practice speaking. I definitely suggest giving it a shot, even if just for yourself, it has helped quite a bit.

I enjoyed this nice relaxed session and your perspective here as I am just learning more about TSU. It's also awesome to hear FT and ET mentioned in the interconnectedness bit. I'll be catching these as I can. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33