Trial by Comics - Star Trek - Khan

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Startrekcover.jpg

Hey Fellows,

busy week here.
But finally I find some time for my Entry for the #trialbycomics contest by the awesome @kommienezuspadt!

This weeks Theme is Star Trek!
So this is my entry for this weeks chllenge!


Khan

(Click pictures for full resolution)

startrek.jpg

I love Benedict Cumberbatch in his ole as Khan, so i decided to do a quick digital painting of him ;) My first digital painting btw ;)

Process

startrekgif.gif



Hope you guys like my entry!

What, you don´t know #trialbycomics?!
Here you have all the Info of this contest.

Sadly I missed to Resteem this weeks contest... :O
Hope the entry does count. :/

And now, go and check out the other entries too.
(After you gave me an upvote 😜)

Have a nice day and steem on!

Cheers,
@w0olf

Recent Posts:


Sort:  

Well-done! I like this quite a bit.

Thanks @dbzfan4awhile :D

well done mate! Just keep at it keep practicing and you will totally get this painting thing down and make even more awesome stuffs! :D

If you have any questions or whatever youll know where to find me ;)

Aww thank you Rogier!! Means a lot to me! :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

excellent art!

Your digital art is very good... I like ;)

Asesome drawing friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63