My Art of the Day | Batman | Enrty # 1 for the contest "Trial by Comics; Inks"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Welcome back World of Arts!

It's been time since I have posted days ago my artworks and original works. That's why I'm back again to present another art made by me.

Hola friends, it's my pleasure to join the contest made by @kommienezuspadt about arts entitled "Trial by Comics; Inks".

For my entry # 1 I draw Batman one of the famous superhero known for his wealthy living and amazing machines. Though I am not used to sketch superheroes I still tried my best to have it beautifully.

Who is Batman??

To be specific, Batman is just a fictional character in American comic books created by DC COMICS. The man named Batman is known to be the Dark Knight, World's Strongest Detective and A.K.A Cape Crusader. Bruce Wayne as one of the richest in America, philantrophist and a business man is the secret identity of Batman. Vengeance was all he was dreaming for after seeing the incident happened to his father Thomas Wayne and his mother Martha Wayne. When he was still a child criminals murdered his parents. It brought him to put an anger in his self after everything. He trained himself and inspired to bat as his technique in fighting. Since then, all he was aiming is justice.

20180219_234610.jpg

Showing my steps in making my artwork.

How it was made?

  • I sketch first batman using pencil.

20180218_191230.jpg

  • I finished it neatly all throughout in the means of pencil. It was not that clear because of low quality camera phone hehe.

20180218_192811.jpg

  • Next, I then started to inked it, inorder to obtain the main goal of this contest which is to have it inked.

20180218_193516.jpg

  • Then, I continue highlighting it.

20180218_201004.jpg

  • After highlighting, I then used pentel pen or marker inorder to add beautificstion in my work.

20180219_231143.jpg

  • Lastly, It was already formed and inked it thoroughly.

20180219_234955.jpg

I must have a disguise, Criminals are supertitious dastard beings. So my act is to blitz chaotic destruction into there hearts. I must be a night, black and direful being. --- Brice Wayne

If you want to visit my artworks here are the link of the following work of mine:

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Vote @steemgigs and @arcange, and don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as a proxy

PicsArt_01-31-10.06.15.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51