"Chrollo Lucifer" | Villain Character | entry # 2 for @julstamban "Anime Villain Character Drawing Contest"

Hello World of Arts !

Last time, I posted my art as for my entry in @julstamban Anime Villain Darwing Contest. I decided to draw Hisoka Morow, one of the villain in Hunter X Hunter. And now I will be presenting again my villain character in the same movie, he is Chrollo Lucifer the main antagonist in the world of hunters. I chose to have these villain because Hunter X Hunter is one of my favorite anime series.

Who is Chrollo Lucifer?

Chrollo Lucifer is the leader of the Phantom Troupe and the most villain in Yorknew City. He is exceptional among the group because of his strenght and that's why he was recognized to be the leader. He have fought Silva and Zeno Zoldyck, both are beastly professional assassins, though he wasn't able to brought a big damage for them. Although in the past, he was able to survived the first assassins. He can seriously kill skilled warriors with just a blink of an eye due to his high aided intellegence, speed with deathly accuracy and freestyling technique in fighting.

20180213_103532.jpg

My art..

Presenting Chrollo Lucifer as one of my favorite antagonist character due to his strenghtful abilities. And i will show you how I came up with this beautiful artwork.

Materials Used

Pencil (Mongol 2), Pen (My Gel 0.4) Marker

20180212_082420.jpg

Steps...

1 I sketched the face of the anime. This is always my intro in sketching human. I always have it in the eyes for this will serve as my guide in balancing.

20180211_232003.jpg

2 I finished it thoroughly using pencil. It might be not that clear in the visual but it was exactly what i want as a temporary sketching technique.

20180211_233104.jpg

3 I started to higlight it with a my gel pen. This is to add beautification in my art because i don't want to end it with a pencil.

20180212_002450.jpg

4 I did it all through the parts which is needed to be highlighted.

20180212_075736.jpg

5 I undergone shading using pentel pen. It would take too much time if I will have it on a pen.

20180212_080532.jpg

6 Lastly, I sketched already Chrollo Lucifer

20180213_103532.jpg

20180212_082335.jpg

Making the capabilities while delving the darkness within the soul of the maiden owner, that's the true delectation of "Skilled Hunter" -Chrollo Lucifer

Thank you for appreciating my work friends. Have a nice day ahead. If you are willing to invite me of different arts activities, it's my greatest pleasure to deal with your contest.

Enjoy | Love | Laugh

Your co-Steemians,

Morby

     I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!
        Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment

PicsArt_01-31-10.06.15.png

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Vote @steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani,
@pharesim , @good-karma ,@jerrybanfield , @neoxian and dont forget also @arcange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48