Deidara | Villain Character | Art | Entry # 3

Due to the typhoon, suspencion of classes in all levels in our City was announced today, that's why I didn't bother myself to have something to do in our house. To complete the 3 entries for @julatamban's Anime Villain Drawing Contest, I made another drawing as my third entry which is Deidara, one of the villain character in the movie Naruto.

Although I have no enough information of this character because I wasn't able to completely follow the series of the anime movie Naruto, I will just give you few details about Deidara.

Deidara..

He is an S-rank missing-nin from Iwagakure. He was a former member of Explosion Corps. during his village time. After defecting, he become one of the Akatsuki, youngest among other members. He knew Sasori in that time and have him as his partner until the latter's death, followed by Tobi until his own death. During there partnership with Sasori, Deidera was a relaxing and a limpid guy eventhough if he is on a fight. But everything changes after having Tobi as his partner. He became mad due to the childish personality of Tobi. Deidara has also a habit of ending his statement in a sharp-like mumble. He has a big intellegence about explosives, he has an unique ability in fighting that make Pain praise him.

20180213_181404.jpg

As an anime lover I will let you show my original and homemade art. I only finish it in 1 and a half hour.

Materials used..

A sheet of bondpaper (short size), pencil (mongol 2), color pen, marker, and a pen (My Gel)

How it was made?...

  • I sketched his face and other parts of the body using pencil.

20180213_125900.jpg

  • Then, finish it all with pencil.

20180213_125906.jpg

  • Next, I started to highlight it using my gel pen. I use this kind of pen due to its quality and it has a clear ink.

20180213_171617.jpg

  • I highlighted all those that were sketched by pencil.

20180213_172436.jpg

  • After, I started to color it. First thing I do is color it with black using marker, inorder to have it properly.

20180213_172524.jpg

  • Then, I started to color those parts that needs to be red, like the tongue in his hand and his suit.

20180213_173357.jpg

  • Next, I started to color his hair with yellow and followed by brown for the oyher parts.

20180213_175108.jpg

  • Lastly, was my entry # 3 for the said contest.

Fine art is the beauty of that single passing moment of explosion. -Deidara

20180213_181404.jpg

If you can noticed all the 3 post I have posted a day ago, the steps are most likely the same. It is due of my sketching techniques. I doesn't use pen directly as an introduction inorder to still erase those parts that were not properly sketched. I hope I added some knowledge about arts in your life. It's my deepest empathy upon appreciating my work. Have a nice day everyone.

Art | Fun | Entertainment

Your co-Steemian,

Morby,

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Vote @steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani,
@pharesim , @good-karma ,@jerrybanfield , @neoxian and dont forget @arcange

Sort:  

most times it is better to have a time lapse vid when doing art. I like your drawing though. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52