My Valentine Gift For You.

in #trending6 years ago (edited)

val6688.png

In Honor of Valentine's Day. I wanted to have Steemit be my Valentine.

val9.jpg

I will be giving anyone that Upvotes this post and choose to Follow me? A Free Resteem of their most recent Post.(Posted within the past 5 days) Just post your link in comments. This gift will End Friday 2/16 11:59pm PST

val5588.png

5 Winners will be selected for 7 future Resteems + 7 Upvotes.
I will Follow each Winner as well. (Winners announced 2/19)

val4388.png

I may not have much to offer as far as any financial prize/reward. However, with each Upvote, Resteem and Follow. We continue to grow our presence in Our SteemIt Community. By having the support of another/others, it offers tremendous value for us all. So, What I can offer/give is my Honest and Loyal support.


(((((()

There may be a Special/Holiday SteemitBoard Badge offered This Valentine's Day? If so, I really would like to acquire such a badge. If you feel the same and you would like one? (if offered) That will/would require the recommendation from another user. I will recommend anyone that wishes? (leave comment) I kind of hope that this Exclusive Badge is created/offered and I receive one. (hidden hint):-)

P.S. Watch for my upcoming "In Honor of reaching 1,000 Followers" Give Away Post.

If you like this post, Please UpVote and Follow me...

steemit board & animation
created by @arcange

Sort:  

I wasn't talking about years.

What if that's what it will take? Then, what?

I think you need a better haircut.

That is a good plan. Why not shave it all off?

I thought so. It has worked out so far.

Congratulations to all the Winners!!!
7 RESTEEMS along with 7 UPVOTES + FOLLOW

@totyahmed731993
@cody.maynard68
@gjoeohere
@saboutstorytime
@kwinesther

I would like to give a big THANK YOU to EVERYONE for your interest and support. I appreciate you sharing your time.

@gjoeohere I went to resteem this post. However it has been 7 days and the option is no longer available. Do you have another choice for resteem.?

@gjoeohere Congratulations you are a winner of 7 free resteems along with 7 upvotes. I will send 0.007 sbd to your wallet. Whenever you want to redeem 1 of the 7 just send 0.001 sbd back to my wallet along with the link of the post. I will fulfill the request asap.

https://steemit.com/business/@cody.maynard68/new-business-launch

Thanks for doing this. I think it is awesome doing things to help promote the community.

@cody.maynard68 Thank you. Your post resteemed.

@cody.maynard68 Congratulations you are a winner of 7 free resteems along with 7 upvotes. I will send 0.007 sbd to your wallet. Whenever you want to redeem 1 of the 7 just send 0.001 sbd back to my wallet along with the link of the post. I will fulfill the request asap.

@kwinesther Resteemed for you. :-)

@kwinesther you were selected in the winning list. However upon further review I notice you may have forgot to follow for eligibility. Is that the case?

I'm sorry i forgot to do that but i just follwed and here is my recent post if you don't mind.
Thanks.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@kwinesther/some-common-mistakes-people-in-relationship-make

@kwinesther Congratulations you are a winner of 7 free resteems along with 7 upvotes. I will send 0.007 sbd to your wallet. Whenever you want to redeem 1 of the 7 just send 0.001 sbd back to my wallet along with the link of the post. I will fulfill the request asap. Minus 1 Redeemed already

@cypher01 Your post has been Resteemed.

@cypher01 you were selected in the winning list. However upon further review I notice you may have forgot to follow for eligibility. Is that the case?

The opportunity for the chance of winning has closed. Thank you for participating.

@saboutstorytime Congratulations you are a winner of 7 free resteems along with 7 upvotes. I will send 0.007 sbd to your wallet. Whenever you want to redeem 1 of the 7 just send 0.001 sbd back to my wallet along with the link of the post. I will fulfill the request asap.

Thank you so much for your support!!! This is great! Cheers!

My pleasure. Thank you. So, whenever you have a new post and want a resteem and an upvote. Just send the link via the wallet and it will be done asap. Happy Steeming. :-)

@saboutstorytime You're Very Welcome. I really like your chosen user name. Very Nice. Thank you and your post has been Resteemed.

You got a 0.58% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @naturalguy!

Great. Thanks for your support.

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote, thanks to: @naturalguy.

Thank you for your support @levitation

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @naturalguy.

Thank you so much @drotto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05