When Tree Tuesday and Tuesday Orange Collide

I saw this tree over the weekend on the grounds of the resort where I stayed in Puerto Vallarta. I knew right away this would make a great #treetuesday entry! If you want to see more Tree Tuesday entries hosted by @old-guy-photos you can go here. And since it's Tuesday Orange, I'm using the #colorchallenge tag too!

IMG_2952.jpg
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow, what a beautiful tree, I fell in love with him ... I love it! thanks for sharing.

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

I just love when I get a twofer! It feels like cheating, but it is just worker smarter, not harder!

A pretty shade of orange in a sea of green! Nice shot!

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66