Tree Tuesday and Cityscape Photography - Looking Up in Hollywood

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

When you're in a hurry, sometimes the easiest thing to do is look up! It's #treetuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos. To check out today's entries, you can go here.

This is also my entry for #cityscapephotography created and curated by @photocontests and @juliank.

Happy Tuesday Steemers!

IMG_1930.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

You got caught in the same trap that I did! I used @old-man-photos as a tag only to find out that it is old guy photos. Who knew?

Actually we both do, but wait until he comes over here and sees that. LOL

As an aside, you do seem a little bit sideways today, but if I crank my head just right, I get an awesome view of your palm. It's gorgeous. Happy Tree Tuesday!

Ha! Thanks for noticing that! And thank goodness for the edit function!

Pffft you have corrupted yet another to your Old-Man camp!!! See Queenie ,you do it so much they think it's legit LOL!

Hi @schmidthappens, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @old-man-photos doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Should be @old-guy-photos.

Ha ha. Of course!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T16:30:42
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4358.85/6400.00
Total Photos: 360
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 4.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Happy Tuesday! You chose a very strange angle. You make me hang on my back!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I like this perspective and have used it before, but sadly never with a palm. I love how it turned out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34