You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and Cityscape Photography - Looking Up in Hollywood

in #treetuesday6 years ago

You got caught in the same trap that I did! I used @old-man-photos as a tag only to find out that it is old guy photos. Who knew?

Actually we both do, but wait until he comes over here and sees that. LOL

As an aside, you do seem a little bit sideways today, but if I crank my head just right, I get an awesome view of your palm. It's gorgeous. Happy Tree Tuesday!

Sort:  

Ha! Thanks for noticing that! And thank goodness for the edit function!

Pffft you have corrupted yet another to your Old-Man camp!!! See Queenie ,you do it so much they think it's legit LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32