Tree Tuesday Halloween Style

Branches_1_P1110679.JPG

I hope you are all having a wonderful Tree Tuesday!!! Here are a few of my "spookiest" Tree Tuesday pics from days gone by. I hope you all have a Tree-rific Halloween!! Be safe, my friends!

What mystery lies beyond these branches?

Mono_P1170657.JPG

The tree by the lake...

P1010311.JPG

Kind of spooky!

P1110702.JPG

P1110674.JPG

mono_zombie_.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

Oooo. I love those spooky photographs @old-guy-photos. What a great idea.

Mine are the opposite - all pretty and yellow. 😁
https://steemit.com/nature/@gillianpearce/yellow-autumn-yumminess

Great photos. I have a few spooky shots somewhere in my huge library. I should go look for them. No zombies, tho, so you've got me beat on that last one.

You finally took the mask off!

WOW...They certianly all fit the part no going out in the woods for Halloween :)

Tree Tuesday - The Musa Thousand Fingers Banana Tree - Part #2

dcf2ru6df1.jpg

I always enjoy your creepy crawly spooky photos. That first one is truly fabulous with that framing and those little twigs hanging off the branches.

Wow. I couldn't find a tree like that if I sent out a search party. No lie!

I need to see a color picture of that screen of trees or vines. The ultimate gross thing to walk through on a dark, silent night. And there is always something so eerie and forlorn about the nakedness of the barren tree. It looks cold and lonely.

Who knows what lurks ahead on that misty path? I'll let you take the lead. Happy #TreeTuesday! That post hit the spot!

Here's my link: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/6cqtpb-tree-tuesday

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Great photos! You really captured the spooky Halloween vibe excellently with these shots! That first one really caught my eye! I think it has a lot to do with the stark contrast between the black and white...

If you're interested in pumpkin carving, feel free to check out some of the photos that I just posted of my pumpkin carvings from past years!

Any suggestion for what I should try for a design this year? I'm sure I'll come up with something by tomorrow, but any ideas help!

Great shots again.
Some fog, some trees, no colors and we have the right Halloween atmosphere :)

Here is my treetuesday link - not as creepy as yous:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@pundito/6ttpmy-treetuesday-by-old-guy-photos

This could have been a twofer..... Monochromemonday does Treetuesday... :)

I really like the "Kind of Spooky" one.

Here is the link to mine.

https://busy.org/@jacey.boldart/treeeeeee-tuesdaaaaaaaaayyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56