You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Halloween Style

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

I always enjoy your creepy crawly spooky photos. That first one is truly fabulous with that framing and those little twigs hanging off the branches.

Wow. I couldn't find a tree like that if I sent out a search party. No lie!

I need to see a color picture of that screen of trees or vines. The ultimate gross thing to walk through on a dark, silent night. And there is always something so eerie and forlorn about the nakedness of the barren tree. It looks cold and lonely.

Who knows what lurks ahead on that misty path? I'll let you take the lead. Happy #TreeTuesday! That post hit the spot!

Here's my link: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/6cqtpb-tree-tuesday

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84