Travel With Me #030 .Exploring The Seychelles with Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Collection

in #travelsteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear STEEMIT Friends
image
I’ve been a long time fan of Herbal Essences so, of course, I jumped at the chance to be a brand ambassador for the new Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Collection.

At the minute, I’m working my way through each collection to find my favorites. I brought the Herbal Essences’ bio:renew Coconut Milk Collection with me on my recent trip to the Seychelles to see how it could stand up to the heat and humidity of the islands. image
the highlight is that Herbal Essences includes an antioxidant called histidine. It protects your hair from damaging elements when you wash your hair. Traveling through polluted cities, swimming in chlorinated water, lying under the sun, and generally just giving my hair a beating when I’m traveling, I try to do as much as I can prevent damage
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44