Summer Day in a Hotel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

After all day in the car we have arrived to a beautiful hotel right at the beach!

My humans went for a walk and swim and I was sitting on a turquoise pillow and watching waves all day long! I've never seen so beautiful ocean and so spectacular waves before! My day was absolutely complete 🐽

I've found it was level 7. I've asked a seagull flying past my window. So I had an incredible view!
At some point I started to feel the energy and power of waves I was looking at and I started balancing on the pillow, feeling energy of every next wave. I spent all day surfing on my pillow, until the sun went down and I couldn't see waves anymore.. by that time I've realized I felt dizzy, curled up on my turquoise pillow-board and fall asleep. Oink oink 🐽🐽! I am the luckiest Piglet!!20180601_173724.jpg

https://www.instagram.com/piglets_life_adventures/

20180601_193357.jpg
https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09