Australia Day Camping

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

It was an Australia Day long weekend and I was taken on another camping adventure to the forest. Ooink!!

My trip started not very pleasant... I forgot to take my slipping bag and a mattress for the tent. I tried to call to my friend sheep and ask him to send me my belongings by post to the campground.. also I tried to call Uber from the forest.. but there was no any reception. For the first few hours I was very frustrated. In the evening I did my meditation. That always helps. I asked the Universe for guidance and support and soon became relaxed. By night my humans gave me an Australian Day fancy bag and a towel, that I used as a mattress. That was very comfortable.

20180604_170126.jpg

The Univerce always cares about me. I was so much thankful!! Oink 🐽 I am such a lucky pig!
The forest was so beautiful! I was sitting at the campgrownd all day long, while my owners did their hikes. I saw kangaroos, wombats, huge iguanas and many birds! I enjoyed it sooo much!! Oink Oink!! 🐽🐽

SEE ALSO:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

You can find me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/piglets_life_adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14