The story of me and my friend at A place that can refresh our mind

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hy all... I'm new here, so I studied steemit in these few days and see it has become a culture for new players to introduce themselves first. So i will introduce myself :)

IMG_5886.JPG

My name is Zeidzul, you can call me zei I was born in Aron, on 26 Januari 1999, I live in Aceh, Lhokseumawe. My hobbies are touring, swimming, jogging, and playing soccer . I am now a student of Diponegoro University.

IMG_6130.JPG

I like to travel on the weekend to release a sense of fatigue with friends and capture the moment in a photo and the most travel i like is the Natural tourism because it can make my mind fresh and be the best moodbuster and the view from this place really amazing, im so happy here :)

IMG_6114.JPG

So I play steemit to expand my friendship and to share my experience here, so please help friends
thank's to seeing this posting, nice to meet you anyway
don't forget to follow and upvote :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zeidzul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your great contents. Very interesting on reading your articles. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean) to boost up Japanese steemit community in Tokyo. If you have any questions about Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43