Travel with me #3 in Lahore ,Pakistan

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20160301_114928.jpg

Traveling to Lahore

Last time i was went to Lahore with my some friends. i was went to Lahore to meet with one of my friend
who already living in Lahore and also for some shopping and definitely for fun.

Early morning i just pick my two friends from her home and went on our journey after traveling
2 hours we were reached at Lahore park and make a photography there
Here is few pictures that i shared with you..
DSCF2211.JPG
DSCF2230.JPG
DSCF2240.JPG

After making some photography there we will move on to our next destination
badshahi mosque. Bahsahahi mosque is very famous in Lahore so we go there to visit .
Many peoples are come there to see this mosque .
we make a few pictures there for memories
DSCF2265.JPG
in this pictures i am seeing the mosque in front on me and he is beautiful
Always remain to attahed to Allah
during your sadness and happiness
DSCF2274.JPG
and after this i was buy a ps4 and led for gaming to enjoy
and at night we will meet our friend Ejaz who already living there. we were very hungry so
we just go to hotel and order a food. We enjoy a lot of things there and so much
fun after earting food we will make a photography because i love photography .
now we are very tired and at 12 o clock at night we will come back to home
after traveling 3 hours here is few pictures...

DSCF2308.JPG

DSCF2316.JPG
DSCF2319.JPG

I hope you enjoy this Thanks for watching my post upvote if you like and follow for
more post

The End

My previous post on steemit
Check Who Resteem your post Daily
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/check-who-resteem-your-post-daily)

Traving to Mianwali Pakistan (shot what you love # photgraphy)
(https://steemit.com/travel/@zeeshankhan/traving-to-mianwali-pakistan-shot-what-you-love-photgraphy)

Missing My Uncle (Money can't buy human life)
(https://steemit.com/life/@zeeshankhan/missing-my-uncle-money-can-t-buy-human-life)

steemit logo.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the valuable information!

thanks for upvote bro and watching my blog

Cool journey nice post upvoted

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

nice clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45