Missing My Uncle (Money can't buy human life)

in #life7 years ago

84984984.png

My Uncle life story

When i was 4 years old i spend lot of my time with my uncle i shared everything with my uncles (brother of my father )
He was treated me like a friend. Now i am missing my uncle very much because we can't understand the value
of thing until we lose them

Money can't buy human life

My uncle was living in village . 2 years ago my uncle was going to Market to buy some clothes. when he was return from the market two people were stop them and said to my uncle few people are fighting with your father.

When my uncle come back to home . In a front of our house few people are fighting with my uncle father.
My uncle asking with peoples why you are fighting with my old fathers if you have any problems you
can talk with me . They was not telling why he fighting with her father and also he behave rudely with
my uncle then my uncle was fighting to solved her issue . One of man was hiding here Gun in somewhere
when my uncle get closer they picked a gun from somewhere and shoot my uncle

The man who shoot my uncle run away from the village. Some people Get my uncle into the hospital
and informed her mother. My grandmothers was socked when he listen about her son.
When he reached to hospital his son are in operation theater .All family was reached in the
hospital they all family are praying for my uncle life...

After 4 hours the doctor are asking to our family that he is no more i am sorry we had not
saved her life. They killed my uncle just because of little money.
i am at school when this happened with my uncle.

children-allowance-pocket_money-pin_money-kids-economics-aban1135_low.jpg


sweat memories

whenever i need some money i just said to my uncle and everytime he will give me money
as much as i neeed i am missing my unle very much


Now he offers so much money

Now police are finding him and they are running from the police. 2 years are left but police are not find
it. Now her family ours a so much money to forgive him.
but My family does not accept her offers because we can't buy human life with money.

i hope one day police will find my uncle killer and punished him

Apology

My English is not good so i apology for my bad english.

The End

My previous post on steemit

My Friend disappointed with steem
(https://steemit.com/disappointed/@zeeshankhan/my-friend-disappointed-with-steem)

Check Who Resteem your post Daily
(https://steemit.com/steemit/@zeeshankhan/check-who-resteem-your-post-daily)

Traving to Mianwali Pakistan (shot what you love # photgraphy)
(https://steemit.com/travel/@zeeshankhan/traving-to-mianwali-pakistan-shot-what-you-love-photgraphy)

steemit logo.jpg

Sort:  

Know his love and energy lives on forever. So sorry

1 years are left but police are not find the man yet people are don't think with mind

I am so sorry for your loss zeeshan, May Allah bless him. Ameen

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Your story was completely readable in Englsh! Thanks for making the effort! I could not even begin to write a story in your language, so I appreciate your effort. I am so sorry for your Uncle's violent death. That must be so terrible for your entire family.

Sorry to hear about your uncle death, I hope you manage to pick up your life. and make him proud that he lived with you when you meet in the heaven.


English can be better... want me to tell you all the typos you made and things you wrote wrong? maybe you don't know the right of it so I think I can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45