Manu bay - Raglan

in #travel6 years ago

Its never this quiet...

Last time I was here it looked like this:

IMG_0034.JPG

Super windy and a bit all over the place.

Today is like this:

IMG_0116.JPG

But somethings off.

It's 3-4ft pumping and only 2 guys out?

Either its a comp or the men in grey suits have been spotted!



Thank's for reading! Feel free to follow me and resteem.

Current Projects:

Steemithousemix - The first steemit blockchain community house mix project

Shorebreaksessions - A water based wave photography series

Shadowbot - A community reward pool effort with constant development and updates

rePhoto - A photography based automated service

Have a beautiful week, Legends!

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Your awesome photography has been resteemed by @rephoto!

logo

@rephoto shares and upvotes undervalued photography content across the Steemit community!

Curious? Read more about us

Not this time ;)

Giant squid! Or maybe Mothra? Haha

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Have some extra LOVE with a random upvote from @rephoto!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79