Travel Pro Art #1: Murals of Tonsai Beach Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit art fans. Today I bring you a new series that I think you'll enjoy very much. As I travel around the world I witness some incredible art in sometimes the most random and unexpected places. During our Epic Adventure on Railey Peninsula we stumbled across the secluded hippy beach town of Tonsai, where this art was found.

This place was a real trip. With no cell phone or wifi service, just a tonne of young hippie travelers hanging out doing mushrooms and smoking weed; the creative juices must have been flowing. The entire wall on the way down to the beach was lined with beautiful art and messages of peace and love.

As you walk to the beach you can't help but take your time and be impressed with many of these murals. This town certainly is not rich in economic wealth; but it's one of richest places I've ever been to when it comes to natural beauty and good vibes. Now lets take a look!

Tonsai Beach!

Not To be Missed!

Travel Pro Adventure #5: Lost in Railey Peninsula Thailand! Part Four ( 32 photos)

Travel Pro Answers #1: Is it dangerous to do drugs in Thailand?

Travel Pro Eats #6: Ginza Japanese Buffet in North Miami Beach Florida! (26 photos)

Real Life Captured #23: Weekend Night Market in Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Four (16 photos)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap 25.924258 lat -80.153546 long d3scr

Sort:  

#life
Mae West : You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-art-1-murals-of-tonsai-beach-part-one-15-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

supper art

This photo makes me walk on the beach!

Me too! I lived in Seoul for about four years. Where in Korea do you live?

I live in Cheong Ju that is placed in middle of south Korea. It is far 120km from seoul.

Must be hard with no "wife service" haha ;). Enjoyed the photos!

huh? you must mean wifi....

It's a typo in your post. You wrote wife. I had a chuckle too.

Ha ha. Thanks for letting me know. I just changed that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31