Real Life Captured #23: Weekend Night Market in Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Four (16 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome my Steemit friends to the final part four of my Night Market in Chiang Mai Thailand Series. There was so much to see here I didn't even bother to put my camera away. I ended up with over 70 photos! All to bring you a real good idea of what it was like to be here.

You could buy art, food, spices,clothes, souvenirs, and much more. They even had rows of masseurs waiting to give you a massage! Take a good look at the photo of pineapples. These are the best in the world! They are small and pack an incredibly rich, zesty, strong pineapple flavor. I really got addicted to them while in Thailand this time.

The healthy food, culture, weather, people, affordability, diversity from one place to another, ease of transportation, street food everywhere, and yes the markets.....for all these reasons and more I've been coming to Thialand every few years since I first visited 15 years ago! This was probably my tenth visit to the country. Now let's have a closer look at what I'm talking about!

Not To be Missed!

Travel Pro Adventure #5: Lost in Railey Peninsula Thailand! Part Four ( 32 photos)

Travel Pro Answers #1: Is it dangerous to do drugs in Thailand?

Travel Pro Update: Around the World and Back to Ecuador! (21 travel photos!)

Travel Pro Hotels #7: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel in Tampa Florida!

Real Life Captured #21: Weekend Night Market in Chiang Mai Thailand! Part Three (18 photos)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap 18.787896 lat 98.990571 long d3scr

Sort:  

Great post and pictures! Thanks for sharing :)

I'm getting mad wanderlust from these photos! What was your favourite food from Chiang Mai?

Totally not exciting. But I was the pineapple! You never had pineapple like this before! Just like an explosion of intense pineapple flavor! But I can always go for a red or green curry!

Sounds amazing!

Thanks my friend, I love your pictures and the variety of foods. See more of your post. I upvote you.

Hello friend
Thanks for interesting in food.
I really appreciate it
I also share food recipe always
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/3-food-recipe-method-how-to-make-traditional-street-food-surti-locho-d58801f9f30f5
Please UPVOTE comment RESTEEM and follow me @mercyjohnson

Thank you. good luck here on steemit!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=real-life-captured-23-weekend-night-market-in-chiang-mai-thailand-part-four-16-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43