Real Life Captured #8: Street Food Night Market in Bang Sean Thailand Part Three (16 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

This is the third and final part of my Bang Sean Real Life Captured Street Food Night Market Series. Here is part one and part two if you missed it. I had a blast documenting all the exotic food offered here. This town sports several universities and there are Thai college students everywhere. Like in many countries they are on a tight budget and the prices of the food here certainly match that budget. Just about everything you see cost less than a dollar.

What I really liked about this market is the variety. In Koa San Road Bangkok, backpacker capital of the world; the street food is geared for tourist but here that is not the case. Everything from deep fried fish-balls, to curries, to shrimp cakes, crab, and even giant fried locus were on the menu. Now lets have a look at this final set of photos of the Street Food Night Market in Bang Sean!

Not To be Missed!

World Travel Pro Hits 500 Followers: My Steemit Experience After Five Months and a Big Thank You to Some Very Special Members

Real Life Captured #5 : Walking Street, Pattaya Thailand (16 photos)

Travel Pro Hotels #3 : BB House, Pattaya Thailand

Real Life Captured #4: Buddhist Temples and Monasteries of Luang Prabang Laos (9 photos)

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

I'll be spending this week back in Coral Bungalow on the Island of Koh Phagnan Thailand working on great new travel tip articles, adventure posts, travel food posts, new travel pro health series, travel pro gear posts, and all things "travel pro". Until then enjoy my real life captured series! Thank you for your support. Dan "World Travel Pro"

!steemitworldmap 13.287167 lat 100.930549 long d3scr

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @world-travel-pro for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

That is cool. Thank you. I'll go check it out!

Legend! I love to see you making it happen on your blog. This food made me so hungry. I love dumplings, seafood, and sorry to say fried food.

Man, I can't wait to go to Thailand. Everytime I see your stuff, Thailand moves back up to the top of my bucket list.

Keep blogging. You're epic!

Oh wow, thank you. I can't begin to tell you how much your words mean to me. If you saw my recent 500 follower post, much of it was about the struggle getting to where I am now and how I almost dropped out, quitting Steemit all together.

Seeing my work appreciated and supported by valuable members like you is what really makes this enjoyable and worth while. Thank you so much. I'll be sure to keep up with you as well. I've got a new steemit friend whether you like or not! lol Have a great day. -Dan

Rad! I remember your blog starting out and we were both going through some of the start-up pains together. I really happy to see you grinding through it. You have a unique story so it deserves to be seen.

Thank you. You're kicking ass and taking names as well on here. Rocken over 10 Gs in steem power. Going to the steemfest. If I didn't know better I would have thought you've been on here much longer than myself. Keep up the great work and I'll do the same. Have an excellent day :) -Dan

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=real-life-captured-8-street-food-night-market-in-bang-sean-thailand-part-three-16-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Yes indeed. So glad you enjoy my blog. Lots more to come! -Dan

Oh my God everything looks yummy. I wish to be there :(

Yes indeed! It was yummy.

We would surely spend allot of money in this market! I hope you didn't eat too much! :) - Yan

I don't think you would spend that much! Everything there is about 1 dollar or less! That's what I love about Thailand your money goes so far! Have you ever been to Thailand? Funny I actually just ate at a restaurant before stumbling across this place so I did't eat anything! Thanks for stopping by Yan! -Dan

Cheap price would be a problem.. Wouldn't stop eating :D No , we haven't been to Thailand, yet.. We think that we will be there around the end of next year. Nepal, India and Sri Lanka first, then we will move to SE Asia.

Nother great post! love that everyting pickes up the way it does!

Yeah man. As quoted by my friend @eturnerx I'm starting to set an example of a successful blogger here starting from nothing. If I can average $20 a post. That's a huge deal for me. I'm gonna post a written article titled Travel Tip #?: What is a "pay more get less" country. I think you'll find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37