You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #8: Street Food Night Market in Bang Sean Thailand Part Three (16 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Legend! I love to see you making it happen on your blog. This food made me so hungry. I love dumplings, seafood, and sorry to say fried food.

Man, I can't wait to go to Thailand. Everytime I see your stuff, Thailand moves back up to the top of my bucket list.

Keep blogging. You're epic!

Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you. I can't begin to tell you how much your words mean to me. If you saw my recent 500 follower post, much of it was about the struggle getting to where I am now and how I almost dropped out, quitting Steemit all together.

Seeing my work appreciated and supported by valuable members like you is what really makes this enjoyable and worth while. Thank you so much. I'll be sure to keep up with you as well. I've got a new steemit friend whether you like or not! lol Have a great day. -Dan

Rad! I remember your blog starting out and we were both going through some of the start-up pains together. I really happy to see you grinding through it. You have a unique story so it deserves to be seen.

Thank you. You're kicking ass and taking names as well on here. Rocken over 10 Gs in steem power. Going to the steemfest. If I didn't know better I would have thought you've been on here much longer than myself. Keep up the great work and I'll do the same. Have an excellent day :) -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38