Great News out of Cuenca, Ecuador! Gran Noticias de Cuenca, Ecuador!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Cuenca, one of the nicest cities in Ecuador was just ranked in the top 25 cities in Latin America for quality of life. I've been to some of the other cities on the list. I think Cuenca is better than most and should be ranked even higher! The article from Cuencahighlife.com is where I learned of the news. They explain the study was done by the American Development Bank. They site that Cuenca has some of the best quality water, lowest crime, higher than average family income, and superior infrastructure. I've spent about two months living in Cuenca, and it's surely one of the best places to be in Latin America. Here's the article below!

Cuenca, uno de los mejor cuidades en Ecuador. Fue clasificado en el mas arriba 25 cuidades in Latin America por calidad de vida. Yo fue en algunos de los otro cuidades en la lista. Yo creo que es mejor que mucho de los otros , y debria ser clasificado mas alto! Lo aprendi los noticias de CuencaHighlife.com. El estudia fue hizo del Banco de Desrollomento de Amarica. Ustedes dicen que Cuenca tiene el mejor agua, crima pequeno, alto sueldo de familia, y bien infrastuctura. Fue viviendo alla por casi dos meses, y por surguro esta uno de los mejores lugares a vivir in Latin America. Aqui es el articulo!

Cuenca Ranks Among the Top 25 Cities in Latin America for Quality of Life

Not To be Missed!

Ecuador Rising!

World Travel Report: Aruba

World Travel Pro Finds his Office in Koh Pha Ngan Thailand!/ World Travel Pro Encontra el officina en Koh Pha Ngan Thailand!

Real Life Captured on the Streets of Surathani Thailand

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Photo Credit: www.flagshop.co.uk

Sort:  

I'll keep it mind if I ever go to Latin America 😁

That's great. Sorry I haven't replie to your other comments yet. I haven't replied to anyones. I spent my day today at the pool, then kayaking, now going to hang out and go to dinner with some friends. I really like how we'v connected on here. Wouldn't want to think I ignoring you....or anyone. Just busy living my life how I'm used to. I'm sure you know what I mean. Tomorrow will be a day at my new office.....that was the plan for today... so I guess we'll see if tmr it actually happens. I'll check your latest posts out as well.

-Dan

sure I understand, it's going to be difficult to reply to everyone for me too once I get to Bali XD

Yeah, I've never been so hooked onto my computer. It's a big change for me.

If you head over there, it can be a little chilly compared to SE Asia, so bring warm cloths.

Alright, I'll keep that in mind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65