Ecuador Rising!

in #news7 years ago

Great news out of Ecuador, a country I've grown to love after spending a considerable amount of time there. According to UN reports, since 2006 Ecuador is leading Latin America in a reduction of poverty and crime. Coming from a history riddled with problems I'm happy to share this report I found on Cuenca Highlife.

Ecuador leads Latin America in rate of poverty and crime reduction since 2006, according to UN report

Not To be Missed!

World Travel Report: Bali, Indonesia

The Beautiful Resorts of Sunset Beach, Koh Pha Ngan Thailand

Travel Tip #8: Work that Currency!

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!


Photo Credit: www.flagshop.co.uk

Sort:  

I really have no idea. This is my first time using crypto currencies. But I know a whole lot about travel and the countries I've visited :)

Welcome to Cryptoworld. This is an article I participated 3 years ago about the Bitcoin Price. Saludos desde Mexico https://cointelegraph.com/news/investing-101-how-to-predict-bitcoins-price

followed and upvoted you,if you like to know about steemit ,please follow me....!!!

Great news, love it when regions get more and more stable.

Me too. They are doing a lot of things right! I've seen it first hand.

This is gold standard material.

excellent. and not surprised....

Yes, they have managed their country very well in many ways over the past decade.

I want to make a video please

You can make all the videos you'd like!

Gracias por promover las virtudes de nuestro querido Ecuador!

Tengo mi cedula permanente, tu querido Ecuador ahora es mio tambian! Viva Ecuador! :)

Nice post friend, thanks for sharing !

Excelente noticia amigo @world-travel-pro...tengo pensado pasar allá unos meses, que sitio me recomiendas donde el frío no me vaya a paralizar?...gracias por tu información...si gustas puedes seguirme y apoyarme...

Gracias. Todo los ciudades en la sierra son frios. Pero hay pequeno pueblo joya en la playa como montanita y en la siera hay vilcabamba, banos, y algunos en el amzon tambian. Mira mi World Travel Report: Ecuador. Gracias por parando a mi pagina. Voy a ver tuyos.

Así es Ecuador ha mejorado mucho en los últimos años. Me encantó tu artículo.

Gracias. Si Ecuador esta mejorando!

Good place to be!!

Yes, Ecuador is a good place to be.

I love this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63