Travelgirl’s Game Review [1] - Trade Island

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Sharing something a little different today. I have been recently gone back to playing mobile games and one of the games I’m addicted to and actually paid money for in-game purchases is called Trade Island.

Its a game you can play without any in-game purchases and can level up but at a slower rate. It’s a game to build your own town, expand it and find all sorts of treasures. The game itself has a small storyline were each character actually has a meaning/purpose of being there.


So this is how my city looks like at the moment. I am currently on level 23 so I’ve got a few buildings. This city consists of good people and bad people so we have police looking after the community.

IMG_6700 copy

IMG_6709 copy

IMG_6710 copy

IMG_6708 copy

You can earn and level up by doing different tasks or sell things you produced to the community.

IMG_6701 copy

There is also a delivery service you run to make extra money and in also some nice tools in return. These tools are useful for building your city and upgrade existing buildings.

IMG_6702 copy

IMG_6703 copy

As you can see, there are loads of place I haven’t explored which I think will take me forever to get through.

IMG_6705 copy

Apart from earning and exploring on land, you can send a character out to see to find treasures. I am close to unlocking the airport which I am sure will be pretty exciting.

IMG_6704 copy

IMG_6707 copy

IMG_6706 copy

The gem packs in my opinion I think is pretty expensive so do wait for daily specials if you want to spend some money on the game.

IMG_6711 copy

If you want to find a new game to play and love cute characters, this is the game for you.

*travel tag can't be changed as its the first tag

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Baking Cupcakes with Travelgirl …. (but the result …..)

Food Sharing #44 - Awesome Korean Meal at Potzi @ Chatswood, Australia

Travelgirl's Diary [19] - Travelgirl 的日記 [19]

Do You Have a Daily Beauty Routine?

Dinner at Radisson Blu’s Bar & Grill @ Fiji

Food Sharing #43 - Lunch at Cafe Portofino @ Disney Sea, Tokyo

Riding Water Bikes with Travelgirl @ Fiji

Traveling the World #107 (Asia Series) - A Fun Day Out at Disney Sea @ Tokyo, Japan (Part 2)

Introducing Fundition Magtivities with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #107 (Asia Series) - A Fun Day Out at Disney Sea @ Tokyo, Japan

Stunning Views at Radisson Blu @ Fiji

Food Sharing #42 - ChaFing Dish @ Sunshine City, Ikebukuro, Japan

What do you normally have for breakfast?

Massage at Harmony Retreat @ Fiji

Travelgirl Trying Noni Juice @ Fiji

Food Sharing #41 - Yass Korean Restaurant @ Chatswood, Australia

Plastic Bag Ban in Australia

Delicious Crab Meal @ Wyndham Resort, Fiji

Food Sharing #40 - - Obon de Gohan (おぼん de ごはん - Lumine Branch) @ Ikebukuro, Japan

Travelgirl's Diary [18] - Travelgirl 的日記 [18]


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/07/23/travelgirls-game-review-1-trade-island/

Sort:  

You got a 31.40% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

that looks really nice than many other games,

Game nice u vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42