Do You Have a Daily Beauty Routine?

in #beauty6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Welcome to the weekend! Previously I have shared a video showing you the Dr Slump mask my friend got for me from Japan. I have yet to try the Chibi Maruko Chan yet. Probably should try it and see what it looks like.

Do you have any facial or beauty routine you follow?

IMG_5388.JPG

大家好。之前跟大家介紹小雲面膜而還有沒用小丸子的所以不知道是什麼樣子。你們有規定的護膚療程嗎?可以跟大家分享一下嗎?


happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Riding Water Bikes with Travelgirl @ Fiji

Traveling the World #107 (Asia Series) - A Fun Day Out at Disney Sea @ Tokyo, Japan (Part 2)

Introducing Fundition Magtivities with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #107 (Asia Series) - A Fun Day Out at Disney Sea @ Tokyo, Japan

Stunning Views at Radisson Blu @ Fiji

Food Sharing #42 - ChaFing Dish @ Sunshine City, Ikebukuro, Japan

What do you normally have for breakfast?

Massage at Harmony Retreat @ Fiji

Travelgirl Trying Noni Juice @ Fiji

Food Sharing #41 - Yass Korean Restaurant @ Chatswood, Australia

Plastic Bag Ban in Australia

Delicious Crab Meal @ Wyndham Resort, Fiji

Food Sharing #40 - - Obon de Gohan (おぼん de ごはん - Lumine Branch) @ Ikebukuro, Japan

Travelgirl's Diary [18] - Travelgirl 的日記 [18]

Touring Denarau Island on the Bula Bus @ Fiji

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

小丸子個樣😂😂好好笑啊,超經典
面膜我都好似很久沒用了🤔🤔

haha 為何我知道你會是第一個留言的?真是超經典!

haha 咁搞笑?😂😂你都有睇開小丸子?

你今天过的开心吗?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

おお!ちびまるこちゃんだ〜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56