What do you normally have for breakfast?

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

As some of you know, I am part of @ladiesofasia (LOA) and one of the topics we shared previously was "Breakfast".

To be honest, I don't mind what I eat in the morning because as long as I get some food and a cup of tea, that is enough. What I have looks sad but it keeps me going till lunch. I guess having kids just doesn't allow me to give myself extra time to cook a nice breakfast.

In the picture is a peanut butter sandwhich with a cup of green tea.

What do you normally have for breakfast?

p6jzaeqeot.jpg

大家好, 相信很多朋友都知道我在 @ladiesofasia 跟幾個姊妹分享不同東西而其中一個題目就是 '早餐'. 我的是三明治跟一杯綠茶. 看起來很簡單但有小孩的我已經很好可以吃一點東西。你們平常吃什麼當早餐的?

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl Trying Noni Juice @ Fiji

Food Sharing #41 - Yass Korean Restaurant @ Chatswood, Australia

Plastic Bag Ban in Australia

Delicious Crab Meal @ Wyndham Resort, Fiji

Food Sharing #40 - - Obon de Gohan (おぼん de ごはん - Lumine Branch) @ Ikebukuro, Japan

Travelgirl's Diary [18] - Travelgirl 的日記 [18]

Touring Denarau Island on the Bula Bus @ Fiji

Traveling the World #106 (Asia Series) - Asobono Play Center @ Tokyo, Japan (Part 2)

Traveling the World #106 (Asia Series) - Asobono Play Center @ Tokyo, Japan (Part 1)

[Steemit Exclusive Interview] Travelgirl Interviews Bonnie Piesse - Hollywood Actress, Singer & Songwriter

Lets Visit The Sydney Aquarium @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #105 (Asia Series) - Korakuen & Surroundings @ Japan

Food Sharing #39 - Meigetsuanginzatanakaya (明月庵 ぎんざ田中屋) @ Tokyo, Japan @ Japan

Traveling the World #104 (Asia Series) - Japan Air Self-Defense Force @ Hamamatsu, Japan (Part 2)

Travelgirl's Diary [16] - Travelgirl 的日記 [16]

Traveling the World #104 (Asia Series) - Japan Air Self-Defense Force @ Hamamatsu, Japan (Part 1)

Traditional Fiji Performance @ Radisson Blu, Fiji

Food Sharing #37 - Oliver Brown Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Food Sharing #36 - Viking Lupinus Restaurant (For Breakfast) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Travelgirl's 1st Anniversary on Steemit (中/ENG)

Sort:  

Indeed, it’s nomally not able to make a good breakfast as a woman turned to be mom and working woman as well! As for me, basically having two slices of toast with jam or Nutella and a cup of coffee (oh, yeah, I need it to wake me up!) 😌

oh yah i think mums know how each other feel lol

Recently I have been pampering myself with good heavy breakfast then I skip my lunch because I would still be full. My heavy breakfast normally would be a cup of coffee with toast and 2 soft boil eggs or a cup of coffee with wantan noodle or a cup of coffee with curry laksa.

你那里天气如何?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?有才的人都去参加了呢。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I usually have Porrdige with Fruits.

But I also love Peanutbutter with Strawberry Jam 😉

i don't mind having porridge sometimes. i love peanut butter but not sure about mixing it with jam ahaha

you should give it a try. peanut butter with strawberry jam, awesome. sweet and salty is always a good mix

我溉早餐 - 通常都系麦片 + 水煮蛋 + 两片土司 + 巧克力饮料

ahhh very 豐富啊

2 slice of bread but nowadays sometimes just one or skip.

i used to skip breakfast but always remind myself not to cos the day i skip i feel really bad for some reason

I think if you get use to it it will be OK.
I have a friend who is doing this intermittent fasting thing and say it's not so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65