What Travelgirl Take For a Weekend Away

in #travel6 years ago


Hi Steemains,

I’m going away this weekend so apart from the normal clothes, towels and other stuff, I always bring a personal bag of stuff for myself. It’s very important I need to bring my toiletry bag or else I can’t function. Let's see what I have packed

大家好, 這個週末我們去一個小旅行。 除了衣服,毛巾等等的東西,我一定要帶我一個很重要的包包。看看我帶了什麼。

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Visiting Weekend Markets at Keith Moore Habitat Garden & Boathouse @ Jervis Bay, Australia

Traveling the World #119 (Europe Series) - Staatliche Antikensammlungen (Part 2) & Visiting Glyptothek. @ Munich, Germany

Traveling the World #118 (Europe Series) - Visiting Munich Hauptbahnhof @ Munich, Germany

Food Sharing #54 - Lunch at Chatswood BBQ Kitchen @ Chatswood, Australia

Travelgirl Opens Steem Monsters Booster Packs + 40 Booster Packs Giveaway [視頻 - 中/ Eng]

Yay!! New Milestone - Rep 70! - Steem Monster Booster Packs Giveaway!!! | Rep 70 大贈送! 大家一起來玩啦!

Let’s Visit Kimono Forest @ Arashiyama, Japan with Travelgirl

Let’s Watch with Travelgirl #1 -The Package 더 패키지 (Korean Drama)

Let’s Get on Some Rides at Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

Visit Legoland Mini Land @ Nagoya, Japan with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #53 - Lunch at Funasaka Brewery Ajino Yohei @ Takayama, Japan

Let's Try a Japanese Clear Latte Drink with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #117 (Europe Series) - A visit to Propyläen & Staatliche Antikensammlungen @ Munich, Germany

Travelgirl Takes You Through to a New Kids Craze in Sydney - PJ Mask Watches

Traveling the World #116 (Europe Series) - The Olympiapark München @ Munich, Germany

Traveling the World #115 (Europe Series) - Vor Frue Kirke (Church of Our Lady) & Caritas Well @ Copenhagen, Denmark.

Food Sharing #52 - Dinner at Spoeckmeier @ Munich, Germany

Windsurfing in Thailand with Travelgirl

Sharing Some Photos of Copenhagen City - Part 2

A Visit to Bunnings Warehouse with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #51 - Lunch at Sushi Hon @ Broadway, Australia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I've seen girls going for a weekend away, with one month worth of stuff. lol

hahahah well i normally pack enough

Nice video. ...Cute.

Nice little pack with HELLO KITTY, you take HELLO KITTY with your away. That’s someone favourite, hahaha

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

充电宝

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how you have tiny sample sized things!

and wow so many facial products! I guess that's how you keep your skin so nice and free of blemishes!

yah i always keep my samples for these short trips, so useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99