Let's Try a Japanese Clear Latte Drink with Travelgirl

in #food6 years ago


Hi Steemains,

As many of you know, I love Japan or anything Japanese. Today at the Japanese grocery, I saw a clear latte on the drinks rack. Made by Asahi, I was curious to how it tastes. Lets have look to see if I liked it or not.

大家好,大家都知道我很喜歡日本的東西。今天在日本雜貨店看到一個新產品就是 Asahi 出的 Latte 水。看起來真的像水一樣。看看我試了之後覺得怎麼樣。

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Travelgirl Takes You Through to a New Kids Craze in Sydney - PJ Mask Watches

Traveling the World #116 (Europe Series) - The Olympiapark München @ Munich, Germany

Traveling the World #115 (Europe Series) - Vor Frue Kirke (Church of Our Lady) & Caritas Well @ Copenhagen, Denmark.

Food Sharing #52 - Dinner at Spoeckmeier @ Munich, Germany

Windsurfing in Thailand with Travelgirl

Sharing Some Photos of Copenhagen City - Part 2

A Visit to Bunnings Warehouse with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #51 - Lunch at Sushi Hon @ Broadway, Australia

Travelgirl’s Attempt on the 1 Minute Bread Challenge

Sharing Some Photos of Copenhagen City - Part 1

Travelgirl's Diary [23] - Travelgirl 的日記 [23] - Upgraded Our Current Car!

Food Sharing #50 - Lunch at Din Tai Fung @ Chatswood, Australia

Unboxing Some Chanel Goodies with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #114 (Europe Series) - Kastellet & St. Alban's Church @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Travelgirl's Diary [22] - Travelgirl 的日記 [22] - The Dreaded Annual Dental Appointment

Traveling the World #113 (Europe Series) - Rosenborg Castle Gardens @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Products To Look After Your Hands with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #112 (Europe Series) - Sankt Pauls Gade @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Food Sharing #49 - Breakfast at Jamaica Blue Cafe @ Chatswood, Sydney

Fun Times At Harbin, China with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

Travelgirl’s Favourite Bangkok Travel Spots

Traveling the World #111 (Europe Series) - Visiting Church of Our Saviour @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Watch Muay Thai in Thailand with Travelgirl

The Importance of Protecting Your Mobile Phone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love your engagement here. I cant get enthousiastic about the drink though 😉

haha i was more curious if it actually tasted like a latte. the anticipation....

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

My friend tried green tea taste but she said it’s not delicious. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha the ice tea was not bad.

Maybe try it, thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

oohh they have clear latte now? we tried the clear milk tea by Asahi too I think. you can maybe give that a try next time if you come across it :P

Yah maybe if I see it. There was a peach tea as well but I dunno if I want to try that haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69