Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Another 2 weeks have past and I am still playing Trade Island. The last update I was on level 30 and as I mentioned, the higher level it gets, the harder to level up. 2 weeks later, I am on level 33. So what has changed from a fortnight? Let's take a look.


I bought extra land! Yay! I need to build up my city and also make more room to expand my businesses so that is a must. Check out the area I have now.

IMG_7887

Another new addition to this which I am very excited about is the new Ferris wheel. It took forever to earn all the tools and funds need to open it up and now, it is operating nicely bringing in a solid income for my city. Don’t forget that it does look fabulous seeing it shine all the time.

IMG_7888

I have also opened up a new cave with a new quest. Apparently, this cave brings in a lot of gold but as of now, I haven’t seen any. Let's hope I can get something decent out of it.

IMG_7889

IMG_7890

A new feature has been added to the game which is the “news” update tab. Once in a while, they provide you with the latest of the game and you will be rewarded for reading the news.

IMG_7892

More treasure chests daily to be opened which I love. The other thing that I am working hard on is expanding my warehouse capacity. Why is that? It is because you want to reserve more and when the resources are needed, you will have it instantly and don’t need to wait for them to be made or found.

IMG_7891

IMG_7893 2

Lastly, I about to upgrade Town Hall as the population of the city is growing every day. It will take over a day to upgrade but by then, I will be able to see more characters for the game.

IMG_7894

IMG_7895

Trade Island seems to be better and better as I play each day. Can’t wait to give you all my next update and by then I’m hoping to finish a few quests and be a few more levels higher than this week.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Below are some of my previous posts:

Visit Legoland Mini Land @ Nagoya, Japan with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #53 - Lunch at Funasaka Brewery Ajino Yohei @ Takayama, Japan

Let's Try a Japanese Clear Latte Drink with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #117 (Europe Series) - A visit to Propyläen & Staatliche Antikensammlungen @ Munich, Germany

Travelgirl Takes You Through to a New Kids Craze in Sydney - PJ Mask Watches

Traveling the World #116 (Europe Series) - The Olympiapark München @ Munich, Germany

Traveling the World #115 (Europe Series) - Vor Frue Kirke (Church of Our Lady) & Caritas Well @ Copenhagen, Denmark.

Food Sharing #52 - Dinner at Spoeckmeier @ Munich, Germany

Windsurfing in Thailand with Travelgirl

Sharing Some Photos of Copenhagen City - Part 2

A Visit to Bunnings Warehouse with Travelgirl

Food Sharing #51 - Lunch at Sushi Hon @ Broadway, Australia

Travelgirl’s Attempt on the 1 Minute Bread Challenge

Sharing Some Photos of Copenhagen City - Part 1

Travelgirl's Diary [23] - Travelgirl 的日記 [23] - Upgraded Our Current Car!

Food Sharing #50 - Lunch at Din Tai Fung @ Chatswood, Australia

Unboxing Some Chanel Goodies with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #114 (Europe Series) - Kastellet & St. Alban's Church @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Travelgirl's Diary [22] - Travelgirl 的日記 [22] - The Dreaded Annual Dental Appointment

Traveling the World #113 (Europe Series) - Rosenborg Castle Gardens @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Products To Look After Your Hands with Travelgirl

Traveling the World #112 (Europe Series) - Sankt Pauls Gade @ Copenhagen, Denmark

Food Sharing #49 - Breakfast at Jamaica Blue Cafe @ Chatswood, Sydney

Fun Times At Harbin, China with Travelgirl

Travelgirl’s Game Review - Progress with Trade Island

Travelgirl’s Favourite Bangkok Travel Spots

Traveling the World #111 (Europe Series) - Visiting Church of Our Saviour @ Copenhagen, Denmark


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/08/24/travelgirls-game-review-progress-with-trade-island-2/

Sort:  

amazing work dear keep doing.

thanks for coming by

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You got a 43.06% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

travel girl 怎麼玩起游戲來, haha.
why this is so adorable? should I review your previous post?

haha i always play games :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84