KERALA TO COLOMBO | DTube India Series 10/10

in #travel6 years ago


The Kerala Blog Express finished and now it was time to move on to my next destination - Sri Lanka!

Thanks to everyone who made it such an awesome trip and a huge thanks to Kerala Tourism too.

Next up it was time to explore Colombo with Showaround.com.

After this video, I'll begin sharing some of my adventures in Sri lanka.

Thanks again for watching
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Blockchain:Business Ethics a Thing? Let's talk Ethics guys. [DTube Crypto Exclusive] by @altcoinpost

Dtube Real Talk: Stop Complaining About Dtube! by @bethwheatcraft

Facebook To Launch Its Own Cryptocurrency! 🙀 by @digitokash

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63