Facebook To Launch Its Own Cryptocurrency! 🙀

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

thumb.gif

In this video I'm talking about the new Facebook Coin and ICO or "FBC" as it will be called. Social media is blowing up over the leak of information expect the official announcement ANYTIME now.

2018-04-01_1750.png
click image to view source

Here is the original article that posted the leak https://www.financemagnates.com/cryptocurrency/news/exclusive-facebook-launch-cryptocurrency-massive-ico/

I have to say that this news is very shocking to me considering Facebook just recently banned all Crypto related ads from it platform BUT now will release their own Crypto. - Seem very hypocritical!

Question

Will you buy the ICO/COIN from Facebook? - Answer in comments!

Happy Easter!


Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



#47.png
Click image to enter contest

This contest will be paid via BOUNTY to learn how bounties work click here



SELL YOUR VOTE NOW!


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

click baits 😂 spamming can surely generate hell of traffic

🤣 it was April fools..

I'm pissed for getting my time wasted reading it

[SPOILER ALERT] Great April fools lml. I was gonba comment adapt or die. I’m glad this was an april fools joke. Sorry for

Not sure about this man, I am on Facebook but with all that has gone on it may work due to it's following. I will be eyeballing this looking for an official announcement. It doesn't excite me at all.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I wont buy ICO from dying social network. Inteads I buy more steem and power up.

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51