AN INDIAN GOD KNOWN FOR EXORCISM OF EVIL SPIRITS : IT IS REAL, I AM VISITNG HIM ON FRIDAY.

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

I want to share something important as well as interesting in this article. Atleast you should know something like this actually exists in our world.


Here is a sneak peak of the real deal i am talking about and yeah it is all real, i have been visiting this place since i was 12 with my parents and i go 2 3 times a year and i am visiting this place on coming friday august 25th.

IMG_20170822_230203.jpg


Who is Mehandipur Balaji??

MEHANDIPUR BALAJI, an Indian God, a form of LORD HANUMANA, who is well known for his powers of exorcism of evil spirits from human bodies. HE IS MY FAVORITE. Balaji is well known to posses powers to take the evil spirits out of humans and keep such spirits away.


This is how he looks :

IMG_20170822_215215.jpg


Where is Mehandipur Balaji Located??

Well he is a god, a power, and in India, Gods are worshipped through IDOLS. The idol of MEHANDIPUR BALAJI is situated in a small village MEHANDIPUR near Dausa District in Rajasthan state of India. You can reach there by bus or train or car. But i do prefer car as Mehandipur does not have a railway station of its own and you will have to find a local conveyence from Dausa railway station to Mehandipur village which is quite tough if you visit there first time.

Does he cure people for real??

Though by good lord's grace, i have never been possesed by an evil spirit, but take my words on this, HE IS MAGIC, HE HEALS PEOPLE, just when they visit their temple. Though it is the priests there, who are actually going to help possesed humans. Other normal human like me visit the temple for his blessings.


This is how he is going to be visible to you ajen visit there, and yeah THAT GOLDEN PART YOU SEE ON HIS BODY IS GOLD, REAL GOLD.

IMG_20170822_215329.jpg


Why is he such favourite of mine?? Or why do i have so much faith in him??

First thing i would say

Do you believe that there is a positive power which exists, whom we denote the name of god, be him Allah, Jesus , Ram, all religions together.

Then there is one more equally important question you got to ask yourself first.

Do you believe in spirits and about most of them being evil spirits

My friend, if you do not believe in spirits, may be you have never experienced any such thing in life which you could not deny and had to agree that if was a spirit.

FOR ME, YEAH EVIL SPIRITS EXIST.
There has been a incident with me which i actually think of and i just question who was that crying that night, and why was it just me hearing that crying lady voice when my parents were actually standing with me holding my hand.
I believe world is a mixture of energies only, where negative and positive both exists.

IT IS REAL, NO FICTION, my true story.

NOW DO GOD EXIST, everybody has their own beliefs. In a world where i am sure that evil spirits exist, i am sure the good ones exists too. I feel that positive power with me all the times and that is how i help myself living a better life.

Why people are scared of this temple??

One reason because they have not visited in the fear as if something would happen to them.


MOST IMPORTANT REASON :
The temple has a notorious scary image as if such things happen :

Men and women were banging their heads on pillars, some women poured hot water over themselves without feeling any pain. Adults and children chained to big rocks, being beaten by a priest.

This is real, no denial, i have seen such things with my own eyes back 5 6 years. Yeah it used to look scary to me but my parents are taking me there since 11 years now.


Here is a actual sneal peak i could find for you , though it is blurry :

IMG_20170822_215236.jpg

BUT THESE THINGS DO NOT HAPPEN IN OPEN NOW, THERE ARE SEPARATE HALLS AND CHAMBERS FOR POSSESSED PEOPLE. So if someone visits there now, you won't be as scared as people suppose. And i am a firm believer of Lord Mehandipur Balaji so i always put people off for saying such negative things because they have not visited him yet.

Whats different about this temple from usual temples??

You dont just go there and hold your hands and ask for blessings and come back.

NO.

There are things called dwarkhast, arji, and swamini which are all done for balaji so he can help take the evil spirits away.

The dharkhast you take from local shop and take with you in temple has to be put in the fire inside. THATS THE PART THAT KEEP THE EVIL SPIRITS AWAY FROM YOU IF YOU ARE NOT POSSESSED YET.

And yes there are a lot of RULES that must be strictly adhered Otherwise you are gone my friend. You become indirect target of evil spirits that left other people's bodies and looking for a new one may be.


HERE ARE SOME OF THE RULES I HAVE SUMMED UP FOR ALL OF US AND YEAH NO KIDDIN, THESE ARE NOT THE RULES TO BE BROKEN :

IMG_20170822_215853.jpg


When i shun my friends off the negative talks about my favourite god, do i encourage them to go themselves and be with it???

I do say to my friends 'you should go there once, it is not that scary as it sounds and poeple say but not much stuff happens in open and you will not get to see too much of the bad stuff. BUT YEAH I ALWAYS SAY NO, for the Cases, NEVER GO THERE ALONE IF YOU ARE GOING FOR THE FIRST TIME, BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW THE RULES AND YOU MIGHT END UP RUINING THINGS FOR YOU.

How the place looks like, ????

Oh it looks normal in the pictures and below are the ones i could find on open sources on internet. Because i never click pictures at such places thinking i might end up capturing a ghost.


IMG_20170822_215251.jpg

IMG_20170822_215304.jpg


YOUR INDIAN LADY HAS AN IMMENSE FAITH IN LORD BALAJI.
MAY HE BLESS US ALL AND KEEP THE EVIL SPIRITS AWAY.

I am Visiting there on this friday which is 25th august and will be sharing my experience with you



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady


You can check more of my recent work below :

-- A visit to LORD OF THE DRINKS : plus how i convinced my friends to join steemit

-- A visit to MUGHAL EMPEROR HUMAYUN'S GRAVE :

-- A PERFECT FAREWELL

HERE IS ME - THAT INDIAN LADY

IMG_3861.JPG

till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kouba01. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thatindianlady to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thankyou so much @originalworks and @kouba01

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful image please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

Hello dear friend, checked a few of your posts and upvoted

Interesting,I like these kind of things :D
I heard about this temple once in a zee news, which they showed it like a horror place lol, which was actually scary to see those womens go crazy.

Im following you, in a hope that you will really capture the place and share it here.. I really hope you capture a Ghost in your pic this friday :D

Hahaha you hope me to capture a ghost, i would be scared if i capture that, so i will not be taking my phone along but yeah will capture alot of stuff around and share with you 😊😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ThatIndianLady from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Good work sweet lady :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54