2018 FIFA World Cup Russia: GUIDE TO MOSCOW

in #travel6 years ago

If you’re going to Moscow this month (attention to all football fans, please) then you clicked the right link. Here I will be talking about the best places to go and eat while you’re in the capital of the most controversial country you might ever visit.

So, you’ve got your ticket, made a plan for some basic sightseeing and now wonder how not to fail with the choice for your breakfast, lunch or dinner. Like, is there any decent Russian restaurants, must-see trendy hotspots or at least some safe bars where they don’t just sell vodka shots?

I was born in central Moscow, lived there for 22 years, still have my family and friends to take me out every time I’m visiting my hometown, so I hope I’m able to give you a proper guide to this exciting place: 

Please leave your comments if you have any questions or need more detail on anything in Moscow. 

Enjoy your trip!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sophiebe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14