You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips needed - west coast usa 2019 What to see on once in a lifetime family vacation?

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you, great. I will remember this.. quite new so this is one big thank you. followed you. and when I am bigger you will get it back.. I hope I can make the trip. and if you have any tips to visit please let me know

Sort:  

Will upvote within the next 12 hours!

New, but in an hour my post is 7 days old. don't know if you can upvote it afterwards.. I will see it tomorrow. it almost 22:00 in the netherlands so cu

I upvoted your post and all my voting power on your comment too, hope it helps you!

I don't see the upvote on the blog. anyhow thx again, and I hope you are following me and that we meet again.

thx again.. hopefully i get some attention. just posted also another blog https://steemit.com/photography/@rival/20-3-2005-my-daughter-was-born-see-what-my-friends-did . Is this common in your country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51