Sort:  

Thank you, great. I will remember this.. quite new so this is one big thank you. followed you. and when I am bigger you will get it back.. I hope I can make the trip. and if you have any tips to visit please let me know

Will upvote within the next 12 hours!

New, but in an hour my post is 7 days old. don't know if you can upvote it afterwards.. I will see it tomorrow. it almost 22:00 in the netherlands so cu

I upvoted your post and all my voting power on your comment too, hope it helps you!

I don't see the upvote on the blog. anyhow thx again, and I hope you are following me and that we meet again.

thx again.. hopefully i get some attention. just posted also another blog https://steemit.com/photography/@rival/20-3-2005-my-daughter-was-born-see-what-my-friends-did . Is this common in your country?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48