Tips needed - west coast usa 2019 What to see on once in a lifetime family vacation?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

image
Dear readers,

I hope you have seen my article in introduceyourself.

I tell About the my dreamtrip. In 2019 i want to make a big vacation with family to the west coast of usa. Why 2019?

The kids are Then older And Can talk english much better. I want to make this trip So we all never forget this once in a lifetime experience.

So the first thing i want to ask you all: what is something i must see? What's not in the Standard travalling books.

I want to Thank you upfront And Every tip is a Good one.

Also other travel tips are more Then welcome.

Thx

Ron

Sort:  

I'll unload my all my upvotes now! Hopefully, it helps you!

Thank you, great. I will remember this.. quite new so this is one big thank you. followed you. and when I am bigger you will get it back.. I hope I can make the trip. and if you have any tips to visit please let me know

Will upvote within the next 12 hours!

New, but in an hour my post is 7 days old. don't know if you can upvote it afterwards.. I will see it tomorrow. it almost 22:00 in the netherlands so cu

I upvoted your post and all my voting power on your comment too, hope it helps you!

I don't see the upvote on the blog. anyhow thx again, and I hope you are following me and that we meet again.

thx again.. hopefully i get some attention. just posted also another blog https://steemit.com/photography/@rival/20-3-2005-my-daughter-was-born-see-what-my-friends-did . Is this common in your country?

wish you success in your future endeavours...you seem to be a family person. keep it up
i urge you to look into my short story on family... @kenhudoy
will inspire you more and your comment will be appreciated

thank you, will look into it

a good idea. Think where I will go in 2019! Thanks for sharing!

I you were there and have a good place to visit, just let me know

You will get there!

I hope so to, but looking for places to go. something what is not in all the books..

Austin Texas is a pretty cool place!

Go to Whidbey island Wa state I just posted a steem of it go see how beautiful it Is also San Francisco is awesome!

Thanx I will put Whidbey Island on my list to research. THX

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Elephant seals, All beaches, Sequa National Park if you can divert there.

thx , i will definitely look into it

Your dream will come true, just work hard, steemit will raise the money for your dream trip. I like the map.keep it coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47