20-3-2005 My daughter Was born, see what my friends did!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

I want to share some private pictures I saw today. I forgot about these pictures, but it is great when you have a digital photo collection since 2002. So much memories.

Thx again friends..

It's common in Holland to do such things. what in your countries?
P.s Whats her name ;-)
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Beautiful :-)

Thx you very much for your upvote.. I hope it will get more attention. I have much to blog about.

Cool! Go for it!

Very nice surprise by your friends.

Not common in Germany :D but cute ;)

aww adorable! What an awesome surprise.

Yes it was.. is it also common in your countru that friends or family do this when son or daughter is born?

I don't think so! I've never seen anyone do that. People tend to bring flowers and cards, but not that many decorations! how special.

Yes it is, maybe you want to share it so I get some attention. Not asking for upvotes but I hope to have some more traffic.. it will make me even more enthousiastic about the platform. have a nice evening ( my time is 21:12)

Very sweet. What a great way to welcome a new life.

Beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31