The Day Turned Out Perfect

in #travel6 years ago

Everyday that you go out make each and every moment count.Every unknown adventure does indeed makes you feel thrilled and it allows you to understand the way you to feel your innerself.


As for the day I am showing you some of the shots and the moments that I got to capture while I was having some awesome time.


To be honest when you do not know where you are going it does kind of feels anxiety and curious inside.The feeling seems like will I get to get the thing that I came for, will I enjoy the time out !Well that is our life and we should enjoy the moments that we get.


Let us start with the landscape view that I got to take when I got out of my ride.

9bldh2ayc9.jpg


After roaming a little I got to see this beautiful flower and was not late to capture it in my frame !


bfs2tnwbu9.jpg


The Crops were there and the SKY up there made the view much more amazing and just being there out in the field made me feel like it was welcomh me and I really liked the view, it was fascinating to watch.



56x3chszm9.jpg


The Place was kind of remote not much fance but there were street foods available and I was really curious as the food was kind of unique as they were only 1/3 of the size that I normally get to see.I gave it a try it was kinda great.



xsh32mn12l.jpg


To make an end to the journey I am showing you the beauty of SUNSET, the moment was really mesmerizing and as someone said Being in the nature does indeed feels great and makes us realize how lucky we are.


cnsr0mxj95.jpg



This was my short trip and I really liked it, getting out from your busy schedule does made me feel really great.Each & every moment is special for us make it count and live the life but not only for living. Give it a meaning.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photo report! Great post, my friend! Your blog has become very interesting! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you beautiful !

Thanks I hope you heard about the Byteball airdrop @nimik

Perfect shot taken by you @rehan12. I really loved your post. Brilliant!!

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Thanks beautiful for being here !

The beauty of God's creation!!

Yes indeed @paradise-found

Thanks for being here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76