The Evergrowing Beauty || The Contest of Petals Flowers

in #petals6 years ago

A Camera in your hand and an infinite road are probably the best combination to many : )


While like always as for today it sure was really great as I got to see some beautiful flowers and luckily everything was under condition for capturing the images.


Everytime when I get out to collect images, everytime when I leave my home I ask myself will I be able to get sth today and as for today there was not a single day I had to get back home empty handed.The thanks goes to the beautiful Nature !


I am talking aboit this particular flower as the color of it is indeed mesmerizing and very much bright as well.The yellow and the Red combination made it pretty gorgeous I suppose.


I do really hope you like them all, just like I do !


0ph5dg3o88.jpg


i1dfywny5j.jpg


jtdui19eiv.jpg



7995s1oj3d.jpg




This is my entry for the contest of petals flowers.A new community flourishes on Steemit, an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt for more look upto the account of @petals in steemit.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Adorable ans so beautiful flower. Excellent photography and great job @rehan12. 😊

Thanks for the wise words of yours !

You're welcome, rehan!

Nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44