A Pleasant Day Experience

in #travel6 years ago

Whenever you think of the idea that you want to travel it sure gives a chill and makes us go adventorous.In addition to that I was very much happy that I wanted to take a tour and at the end it really turned out to be of great experience.



The Day was really hot and in addition to that the Sky was really clear and it was telling something like come see me and I will not dissapoint you.Well it never did.I was there for some time and the clouds were constantly changing shapes making it more interesting.


Here is the 1st Image


76red4eq9z.jpg


Here is the 2nd one


q7upxvdlti.jpg



There was an old man in the field who was taking care of his Cows and Buffalo and when I apprached him, he kind of greeted me with a smile and when I wanted to take his image he immidiately agreed and stood there posing for me : ).I showed him how it was and he told me he was looking great.I said Yes Indeed !


zuxanhsakh.jpg


While I was there there were some plants that really looked beautiful and I really liked them While as for the flower here it is.I habe never seen this kind of before but I kind of liked it.Hope you guys will as well.


3s069dm2w9.jpg



The owner of the house was there when I was taking the images and as he came near me and he said he particularly liked this tree as it kind of looks like plastic and it sure was kind of unique he added.Well that I agreed with him.I do liked it as well.


5g3rp8p10w.jpg



The day indeed went out in a very good manner and the travel from one place to another as well went great.I really liked the moments and ghot to share them with you all.



That is it for Today Everyone. Stay Well and Be active in Steemit.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing experience shared by you which is so fabulous and awesome. Fantastic photography. Perfect shots!! 👌

Thanks for sharing this post @rehan12.

Thanks for your continued support beautiful :)

@rehan beautiful photographs.. Specially I like your act, which make the old farmer happy when you took his photographs... Sometimes small things brings more happiness.. right??

Well yes indeed .

Thanks for being here buddy !

I like this smile :)))

So did I :)

Thanks for being here buddy !

Have you egistered for

Satoexchange (free 150 USD)
https://initiativeq.com free giveaway buddy

same here I got it as well : )

And did you shared some links too ?

Well kind of in discord !

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43